Archive a conversation on iOS
Archive a conversation on Android
Archive a conversation on Web
Select the dropdown menu within a conversation
Archiving a conversation removes it from your inbox but does not delete the content. The conversation will reappear if new messages are sent in that conversation.
If you have archived a conversation by accident and would like to unarchive it, please send an email to email@example.com