Archive a conversation on iOS

  1. Select Details
  2. Select Archive

Archive a conversation on Android

  1. Select Info
  2. Select Archive

Archive a conversation on Web

  1. Select the dropdown menu within a conversation
  2. Select Archive

Archiving a conversation removes it from your inbox but does not delete the content. The conversation will reappear if new messages are sent in that conversation.

If you have archived a conversation by accident and would like to unarchive it, please send an email to support@my-doc.com

Did this answer your question?